Daisy Lea Lane




United Kingdom

Elland League Teams

There are 5 mixed teams playing in the Elland League.
A & B teams play at LBC.
C& D teams play at Paddock I&C
The E team plays at Springwood

The league representative is Geoff Stott.

The A Team picture is awaited.

Elland A Team play in Division 2.

Team: Carl Allen, Simon Anderson, Cash Brook, Peter Fuller, Nathan Hartley, Graham Sigsworth, Mike Thornton, George Turton & Richard Whitcombe
John Allen is the non-playing Captain.

Elland B Team play in Division 4.   
Team (l to r): Geoff Stott (Capt), Ken Ellis, Karen Stott, Sheila Thorp, David Thorp, Stephen Haigh, Rob Porter and Alister Henderson

Elland C Team play at Paddock I&C in Division 6.            
Back Row (l to r): Glynis Philbin, Janet Hayden &Richard Turton
Front Row (l to r): Lewis Turton (Joint Capt), Michael Anderson, Sue Scott, Gary Cramb and Finlay Turton (Joint Capt)
Absent: Terry Wheat

Elland D Team play at Paddock I&C in Division 8.   
Back Row (l to r): David Leathwood (Capt), Kath Leathwood, Velma Henderson & Robert Fisher
Front Row (l to r): Alan Dutton, Lyn Nutton, Jean Dawe, June Taylor & Paul Broadhead

Elland E Team play at Springwood in Division 8. 
Back Row (l to r): Gerry Beamond, Alan Henderson (Capt), Tony Taylor, Alan Coggin & Tony Woodhead
Front Row (L to r): Ruth Beamond, Pat Eddie, Morag Myers, Jackie Brewerton, Helen Pearson & Helen Lambert